Senators

Department: Name (E-mail)


Anatomical Sciences:
Kate Corbin (Kate.Corbin@stonybrook.edu)
Anatomical Sciences * : Candice Stefanic (Candice.Stefanic@stonybrook.edu)
Anthropology: Nicolas Wiggenhauser (NicolasGabriel.Wiggenhauser@stonybrook.edu)
Anthropology * : Sharon Doyle (Sharon.Doyle@stonybrook.edu)
Art History and Criticism: Amy Kahng (Amy.Kahng@stonybrook.edu)
Art History and Criticism * : Lauren Fulton (Lauren.Fulton@stonybrook.edu)
Art (Studio Art): Lauren Ruiz (Lauren.Ruiz@stonybrook.edu)
Biochemistry and Cell Biology: Forrest Bowling (Forrest.Bowling@stonybrook.edu)
Biomedical Engineering * : Andrew Chen (Andrew.Chen.6@stonybrook.edu)
Biomedical Engineering: Karl Spuhler (Karl.Spuhler@stonybrook.edu)
Business: Adeel Azim (Adeel.Azim@stonybrook.edu)
Chemistry * : Allan Tran (Allan.Tran@stonybrook.edu)
Chemistry:
Amanda Carr (Amanda.Carr@stonybrook.edu)
Civil Engineering: Karam Jaradat (Karam.Jaradat@stonybrook.edu)
Civil Engineering: Sarah Lotfikatouli (Sarah.Lotfikatouli@stonybrook.edu)
Computer Science: Mallesham Dasari (Mallesham.Dasari@stonybrook.edu)
Computer Science * : Sergey Madaminov (Sergey.Madaminov@stonybrook.edu)
Cultural Studies and Comparative Literature (CSCL): Maggie Desgranges (Magdela.Desgranges@stonybrook.edu)
Ecology and Evolution: Anna McPherran (Anna.Mcpherran@stonybrook.edu)
Ecology and Evolution * : Paul Donat (Paul.Donat@stonybrook.edu)
Economics * : Tilsa Ore (Tisa.Ore@stonybrook.edu)
Economics: Camilo Rubbini (Camilo.Rubbini@stonybrook.edu)
English: Andrew Rimby (Andrew.Rimby@stonybrook.edu
Genetics: Abraham Kohrman (Abraham.Kohrman@stonybrook.edu)
Genetics: Chad Hogan (Chad.Hogan@stonybrook.edu)
Geosciences: Renee Schofield (Renee.Schofield@stonybrook.edu)
Geosciences: Jordan Young (Jordan.Young@stonybrook.edu)
Geosciences * : Allison Zastrow (Allison.Zastrow@stonybrook.edu)
Geosciences * : Rhiannon Gerrard (Rhiannon.Gerrard@stonybrook.edu)
Health & Rehabilitation Sciences: Dian Ramawati (Dian.Ramawati@stonybrook.edu)
Health & Rehabilitation Sciences: Alexandra Wagner (Alexandra.Wagner@stonybrook.edu)
Hispanic Languages & Lit. : Moisés Hassan (Moises.Hassan@stonybrook.edu)
Hispanic Languages & Lit. * : Evelyn Cruise (Evelyn.Cruise@stonybrook.edu)
History: Spencer Austin (Spencer.Austin@stonybrook.edu)
History: Bonnie Soper (Bonnie.Soper@stonybrook.edu)
Linguistics: Chikako Takahashi (Chikako.Takahashi@stonybrook.edu)
Linguistics: Jun Lyu (Jun.Lyu@stonybrook.edu)
Materials Science & Chemical Engineering: Nicholas Marcella (Nicholas.Marcella@stonybrook.edu)
Mathematics: Owen Mireles Briones (Owen.MirelesBriones@stonybrook.edu)
Mathematics: Timothy Alland (Timothy.Alland@stonybrook.edu) 
Mathematics: Paul Sweeney (Paul.Sweeney@stonybrook.edu)
Molecular and Cellular Biology: Julie Bettke (Julie.Bettke@stonybrook.edu)
Mechanical Engineering: Carlos Saldarriaga (Carlos.Saldarriaga@stonybrook.edu)
Mechanical Engineering: Ameya Kale (Ameya.Kale@stonybrook.edu)
Molecular Genetics and Microbiology: Kyle Smith (Kyle.R.Smith@stonybrook.edu)
Molecular and Cellular Biology: Jessica Imperato (Jessica.Imperato@stonybrook.edu)
Music: David Matt Brounley (David.Brounley@stonybrook.edu)
Music: Robert Wuagneux (Robert.Wuagneux@stonybrook.edu)
Neurobiology and Behavior: Camillia Monestine (Camila11413@gmail.com)
Neurobiology and Behavior: Mala Ananth (Mala.Ananth@stonybrook.edu)
Neurobiology and Behavior: Lillian Talbot (Lillian.Talbot@stonybrook.edu)
Pharmacology: Michael Caponegro (Michael.Caponegro@stonybrook.edu)
Pharmacology: Christian Salazar (Christian.Salazar@stonybrook.edu)
Pharmacology*: Folnetti.Alvarez@stonybrook.edu
Philosophy: Devon Coutts (Devon.Coutts@stonybrook.edu)
Philosophy: Adam Fishman (Adam.Fishman@stonybrook.edu)
Physics and Astronomy: Dallas DeMartini (Dallas.DeMartini@stonybrook.edu)
Physics and Astronomy: Julio Cesar Moreno (JulioCesar.Morenovirrueta@stonybrook.edu)
Physical Therapy: Liping Li (Liping.Li@stonybrook.edu)
Physician Assistant: Nicole Sala (Nicole.Sala@stonybrook.edu)
Physician Assistant:
Megan Cousins (Megan.Cousins@stonybrook.edu)
Physician Assistant: James Pimentel (James.Pimentel@stonybrook.edu)
Political Science: Talbot Andrews (Talbot.Andrews@stonybrook.edu)
Political Science: Ben Carter (Benjamin.Carter@stonybrook.edu)
Psychology - Clinical: Nicole Barle (Nicole.Barle@stonybrook.edu)
Psychology - Cognitive: Jeanne Charoy (Jeanne.Charoy@stonybrook.edu)
Psychology: Cognitive: Zared Shawver (Zared.Shawver@stonybrook.edu)
Psychology: Social and Health: Miriam Sarwana (Miriam.Sarwana@stonybrook.edu)
Sociology:
Michael Lenmark (Michael.Lenmark@stonybrook.edu)
Sociology: Zach Ballard (Zachary.Ballard@stonybrook.edu)
Sociology*: Aarushi Bhandari (Aarushi.Bhandari@stonybrook.edu)
Social Work: Tiana de Jesus (Tiana.deJesus@stonybrook.edu)
SoMAS: Molly Graffam (Molly.Graffam@stonybrook.edu)
SoMAS: Irvin Huang (Irvin.Huang@stonybrook.edu)
Women, Gender, Sexuality Studies: Benjamin Aaron (Benjamin.Aaron@stonybrook.edu)


Note:
* Alternative Senator